1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Are you NEW?? Introduce Yourself!! 2006-2014

Discussion in 'PUBLIC Information Center - Welcome to the Forums' started by Patentleathershoes, Feb 16, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Robin of Frocksley

Robin of Frocksley Registered Guest

Hello all! Just started poking around and found this opportunity to say hi! My name is Robin and I live in tropical Buffalo, New York with my husband, two dogs and three cats. Besides thrifting, I love making miniatures and playing outside. I've been collecting vintage for about 20 years, and am considering getting into selling. I am a huge fan of anything silk, novelty prints, toys, furs, and handbags. I've been asking questions like mad, and you've all been so wonderfully helpful. Thanks so much:) and it's so nice to meet you all!

Edited to add that I also have a serious thing for Enid Collins (Collins of Texas) box bags:wub:

Last edited: Dec 1, 2014
  2. FashionAndMe88

FashionAndMe88 Registered Guest

Hi all,

My name is Johnathan and i'm 25 years old.

When it comes to fashion, i'm a BIG fan of it. I'm a designer and blogger and fashion is one of my favourite niche. I often read fashion magazines and research on fashion trends to make better articles.

I love vintage style so that's why i want to become a part of our community.

Nice to meet all you guys and girls!

Best regards,

cmpollack and EndlessAlley like this.
  3. pastperfect2

pastperfect2 Alumni +

Welcome Johnathan! There's certainly a lot of vintage style here.

4. sewingmachinegirl

sewingmachinegirl VFG Member

Hi Johnathon, and welcome aboard :hiya:

5. EndlessAlley

EndlessAlley Alumni

Welcome to the VFG Community, Jonathan!

6. thuongdo07

thuongdo07 Registered Guest

Welcome Johnathan :cheer:

7. cmpollack

cmpollack VFG Member

Welcome to the VFG, Johnathan! So glad you found us!

8. webbeaver