1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FAQ: ♥ Do you like being here? Here's how to show us the love ♥

Discussion in 'PUBLIC Information Center - Welcome to the Forums' started by Retro Ruth, Jul 19, 2013.

1. sewingmachinegirl

sewingmachinegirl VFG Member

Thanks so much Trish! :)

2. Lady Scarletts

Lady Scarletts VFG Member

Thank You,Ruth!bow down wave

3. #JLC*

#JLC* Guest

I am so glad to have found this group and have already learned a great deal. I just purchased 2 books through the link on Amazon. Happy Hunting!!

4. Retro Ruth

Retro Ruth VFG Member Staff Member

Great, thank you JLC!

5. McMema6

McMema6 Registered Guest

Hello All,
    I'm a newbie and I just made a small donation. I am here to learn and appreciate, but it doesn't take much to appreciate the love and care put into this site. I'm looking forward to shopping at your sites and showing my appreciation in any small way I can.

MagsRags and Retro Ruth like this.
  6. poppysvintageclothing

poppysvintageclothing VFG Board Member Staff Member VFG Past President

7. The Vintage Merchant

The Vintage Merchant Administrator Staff Member

thanks for your generous donation, Patricia, we appreciate it! and, have fun here, there's SO MUCH information not only on our main website, but here within the forums, as well.

welcome!

8. Elizabeth Ramos-Boyce

Elizabeth Ramos-Boyce Registered Guest

You guys are great. You have helped me with tips and advice on dating pieces I have posted. YOU ARE APPRECIATED! gonna make sure to bookmark everyone’s pages and check out your listings. Also I keep forgetting to introduce myself...... Hi I’m Elizabeth Ramos-Boyce.... formerly sold online back in 2007.... Love love love vintage clothing thanks to my now deseased grandmother who loved dressing up when she went dancing. I GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR SITE, THE INFO IT PROVIDES AS WELL AS THE FORUMS

9. Lulu Poppins

Lulu Poppins Registered Guest