1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Please share with me your views and stories about vintage~

Discussion in 'PUBLIC Vintage Chatter - Anything and everything' started by Parrris, Mar 11, 2021.

1. Parrris

Parrris Registered Guest

Hi, everyone!

I'm Parrris. I'm a student and currently preparing my graduation project about vintage.

Actually, I need to do some research for my project. Can you answer any of these questions for me?

1.Why do you like vintage?/ What does the vintage mean to you?

2. Do you have impressive vintage clothing? I would love to hear stories about you and your collection.
    (Have you heard a story about a certain vintage from their previous owner?)

Please feel free to share any stories with me (pictures attached would be appreciated) I believe it will inspire my project anyway!

Looking forward to hearing from you! :) :)

2. Midge

Midge Super Moderator Staff Member